Administrative Offices and Departments
Academy of Scientific Research
Office of Campus Construction
Department of Research on Humanities and Social Sciences
Office of Campus Security
Department of Student Affairs
Office of Financial Affairs
Department of Undergraduate Academic Affairs
Office of Human Resources Management
Department of University Asset Management
Office of International Relations
Graduate School
Office of Strategic Planning and Discipline Construction
Office for the Academy of Rural Development
Office of the President
Office of Baima Campus Construction
Office of University Development (Alumni Association)

Affiliated Institutions
Department of University-run Enterprises
College of Adult Education
Department of Campus Services
University Hospital
Department of Physical Education
Zhujiang Experimental Farm