Four NAU Professors Nominated to Receive the State Council Special Allowance
April 09,2015

Recently, it is announced by the Ministry of Education that NAU faculty members Professors Chen Fadi, Jiang Dong, Wang Yuanchao and Zhu Jing are nominated to receive 2014 State Council Special Allowance.

The State Council Special Allowance nomination is conducted every two years. The main objective is to honor experts, scholars and technicians who have made great contributions in the fields of science and technology, education, culture and public health and in the forefront of industrial and agricultural production. The total number of experts at NAU who have received the allowance reaches 315.